Saints Faith, Hope and Charity Catholic Parish

MASS AND RECONCILIATION

SATURDAY
8:00 AM and 5:00 PM (Vigil Mass)

SUNDAY
7:30 AM, 10:30 AM and 5:00 PM

MONDAY - FRIDAY
7:00 AM

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION
Saturday ~ 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM ~ in Church

Parish Bulletin
Gospel and Homily
Daily Reflection
Give Online to Ss. Faith Hope and Charity

PARISH STAFF

Fr. Marty O'Donovan
FR. MARTY O'DONOVAN
Pastor

(847) 446-7646, Ext. 333
modonovan@faithhope.org
Fr. Joseph Jackson
FR. JOSEPH JACKSON
Resident

(847) 446-7646, Ext. 444
jjackson@faithhope.org
Fr. William Flaherty
FR. WILLIAM FLAHERTY
Resident

(847) 446-7646, Ext . 699
bflaherty@faithhope.org

ADDITIONAL PARISH STAFF

Fr. Thomas Philip, Associate Pastor
(847) 446-7646, Ext. 444, tphilip@faithhope.org
Deacon Mike and Jean Cavanaugh - mcavanaugh@faithhope.org
Dr. Thomas Meagher, School Principal
180 Ridge Avenue, (847) 446-0031, Ext. 500, tmeagher@faithhopeschool.org
Sarah Ryan, Secretary / Receptionist
(847) 446-7646, Ext. 200, sryan@faithhope.org
Donna Borman, Parish Accountant
(847) 446-7646, Ext. 222, dborman@faithhope.org
Melissa Howlett, Director of Religious Education
191 Linden St., New Parish Center, (847) 446-1828, Ext. 477, mhowlett@faithhope.org
Bernice Suehr, RE Office Administrator
191 Linden St., New Parish Center, (847) 446-1828, Ext. 400, bsuehr@faithhope.org
Christian Stirling, Organist and Choir Master
(847) 446-7646, Ext. 123, cstirling@faithhope.org
Julie Salako, Graphic Artist/Bulletin
(847) 446-7646, jfelicelli@faithhope.org
Alfredo Alvarado, Maintenance Engineer
(847) 446-7646, Ext. 111, aalvarado@faithhope.org
Tony Febles, Maintenance Engineer
(847) 446-7646, Ext. 111, tfebles@faithhope.org
QUESTIONS?
Please contact the Parish Office by phone: (847) 446-7646 or email: parishoffice@faithhope.org.